Eigenaard: assistentiewoningen en dienstencentrum : overzicht personeel

Rob van Es

  • secretaris

Sociaal huis, Dorp 31
2360 Oud-Turnhout

tel. 014 46 22 67
fax 014 46 22 77
rob.van.es@oud-turnhout.be

(waarnemend secretaris)


Rob van Es

  • stafmedewerker

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout

tel. 014 46 22 67
rob.van.es@oud-turnhout.be

Diane De Proost

  • gewestelijk ontvanger

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout
tel. 014 46 22 75
fax 014 46 22 77
diane.de.proost@oud-turnhout.be

Griet Adams

  • jurist

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout
gsm 0493 50 27 45
tel. 014 46 22 71
fax 014 46 22 77
griet.adams@oud-turnhout.be

Peggy De Roover

  • administratief medewerkster

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout
tel. 014 46 22 66
fax 014 46 22 77
peggy.de.roover@oud-turnhout.be

Wendy Roeymans

  • maatschappelijk assistente

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout
tel. 014 46 22 72
fax 014 46 22 77
wendy.roeymans@oud-turnhout.be

Eef Steenackers

  • maatschappelijk assistente

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout
tel. 014 46 22 74
fax 014 46 22 77
eef.steenackers@oud-turnhout.be

Joke Vanherck

  • maatschappelijk assistente

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout

tel. 014 46 22 68
fax 014 46 22 77
joke.vanherck@oud-turnhout.be

Veerle Verbraeken

  • maatschappelijk assistente

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout
tel. 014 46 22 69
fax 014 46 22 77
veerle.verbraeken@oud-turnhout.be

Leen Meeus

  • maatschappelijk assistente

Stwg. op Mol 3 bus 1
2360 Oud-Turnhout
tel. +32 (0) 14 46 22 78
leen.meeus@oud-turnhout.be

Praktisch

Eigenaard: assistentiewoningen en dienstencentrum

Koning Boudewijnlaan 80 
2360 Oud-Turnhout

tel.+32 (0)14 46 22 44
eigenaard@oud-turnhout.be